What are the sections of the LSAT?

Test Prep Blog
LSAT Frequently Asked Questions

What are the sections of the LSAT?
The scored portion of the LSAT consists of one reading comprehension section, one logic games (“analytical reasoning”) section, and two logical reasoning sections.

Note: the whole LSAT (except for the “LSAT Writing” section, formerly called the “Writing Sample”) consists of five sections.  Of these five sections, four count toward your LSAT score.  The fifth section does not count toward your score but will appear to be one of these other sections.